candykrot.blogg.se

Jana na dil se dur star plus serial
Jana na dil se dur star plus serial








jana na dil se dur star plus serial
  1. Jana na dil se dur star plus serial serial#
  2. Jana na dil se dur star plus serial series#
  3. Jana na dil se dur star plus serial download#

Wonder Years – All 6 seasons (Star World)Ģ4. Malgudi Days – English (episodes 1 to 7 & 10)Ģ2. Johnny Sokko & his Flying Robot (full series)ġ4. 10,000 on hard disks to store my collection…so trying to break even on this front by charging nominal amounts when I distribute my collection.ĥ.Ĝhip ‘n’ Dale – The Rescue Rangers (full series)ġ1. The main reason for me to charge for this is (a) As a minor return for all the time, money and efforts I have put into building up this collection (b) The more important reason – I have invested close to Rs. I do not do this on a commercial scale…I do not depend on income from this for my livelihood. I will charge nominally for my services…in order to cover the costs of the blank DVDs, courier charges, packing material and a marginal compensation for my efforts that I have taken in order to build and maintain this collection for over the last two years! Your requirement will be burned on to DVDs and couriered to you. Go through the lists, and let me know what all you want.

Jana na dil se dur star plus serial series#

I have attached the updated list of my collection of TV series and documentaries for your reference. Glad to see that you are interested in my collection. Udaan is available as a 5-DVD set and is priced at Rs.499

jana na dil se dur star plus serial

Jana na dil se dur star plus serial serial#

The serial is inspired by true story of Kavita Choudhary’s elder sister Kanchan Choudhary who after several hardships went to become the first female Director General of Police. It was probably the first Indian television show on women empowerment. It also starred Shekhar Kapur in a cameo. The serial was written and directed by Kavita Choudhary who was also the main lead of the serial. Udaan (Flight) was the name of a popular Hindi TV serial that aired on the Indian Television channel DD National in 1990 – 91. Reliance BIG Home Video has just released 1990-’91 TV serial, Udaan on DVDįor all of you who would like to bring back those nostalgic memories, Today within 12 hours of its release by Reliance Big Video, I had a copy of the same in my hands and was happy to say that this serial now adds to the list of Doordarshan serial that now I proudly own. It bring much pleasure for me to announce that the UDAAN serial is now available on DVD for many of you it will be treat to your eyes and satisfaction to your senses. In this way, you will indirectly help Doordarshan and its producers. Buy original CDs and DVDs from Flipkart or.

Jana na dil se dur star plus serial download#

Please do not download or search for pirated cds and dvds from internet. Watch this Doordarshan old clips (duration : 2 hours) Vote for best Doordarshan Serial of old times

jana na dil se dur star plus serial

This is the big list of Old Doordarshan TV shows and serials. Other popular programs included Hindi film songs based programs like Chitrahaar and Rangoli and crime thrillers like Karamchand, Byomkesh Bakshi, Tehkikaat and Janki Jasoos.

jana na dil se dur star plus serial

The characters of Ramayan and Mahabharat were almost worshiped like God and Goddess throughout the country. Those were phenomenal days when people gathered in crowds to watch the telecast of these serials. Circus, Gul Gulshan Gulfam and Nukkad are some of the serials that come instantly to my mind when I think of the good old days of Doordarshan. The 80s was the era of Doordarshan with soaps like Hum Log, Buniyaad and comedy shows like Yeh Jo Hai Zindagi which made Doordarshan a household name.










Jana na dil se dur star plus serial